Posted by: Trudie Trewin | May 2, 2010

Wibbly Wobbly Woo-hoo!

It’s out, it’s out, it’s out!

Wibbly Wobbly Street was released this weekend – yay! I haven’t actually seen it on any shelves yet myself, but I’ve had reports of it appearing on shelves (face out even!) from friends. My local Collins Bookstore is planning a lovely window display once Mother’s Day is over – I can’t wait to see that.  I imagine I’ll be taking a few photos of it too!

Lots of launch preparations to do next week, but right now it’s time to put my feet up, and grin like a Cheshire Cat!

Cheers!

Responses

  1. Woo hoo! Congratulations, Trudie

  2. Thanks Sally!


Leave a Reply

Categories

